Ombre Peach, Teal, and Plum Bridal Photo Shoot

It’s here! It’s here!  The day has finally come where I can share this big project with you all!!

Since I have had to keep this photo shoot project hush hush, I didn’t get to tell any of you about what it is that I’ve been doing for the past few months.  Stephanie Yonce Glover of Stephanie Yonce Photography  and I decided over coffee one day to work together on a bridal photo shoot.  Stephanie had seen many ombre wedding cakes on Pinterest, and knew it was an up and coming or growing wedding trend and it fit with our goals for this bridal photo shoot so well that we decided we would work together on an Ombre shoot!

I can’t post any pictures on my site just yet but I can show you where to find this eye candy we have been working on so hard!  Stephanie has spelled out some of the decisions, stories and final outcome from the shoot in her post, so check it out, and leave me some comments and love here please!

Ombre Photo Shoot, Photos by Stephanie Yonce Photography

Thank you to all the wonderful vendors who worked so hard to make things happen for the shoot.

Event Planning & Design | Honeydew Events
Invitations & Stationary | Paper Freckles
Hair & Make-up Artist | Faces by Joy
Flowers | The Flower Market by Vogue Flower
Furniture | Thrill of the Hunt

 

Can’t wait for you to see!!