And We’re Back! Friday Inspiration

Well, what an interesting 2 weeks…… Sadly, my hard drive fried recently, so things have been quiet here on the blog.  Don’t fret!  I recovered everything!  And no…. I didn’t have a backup… but REST ASSURED I have learned my very scary lesson!

A quick post today as I get back on my blogging legs – a bit of wedding inspiration for you.

Walking down the aisle this weekend?? Well it’s too late to change around the seating arrangements for your ceremony… but check out these creative and gorgeous setups:

ghost chairs, acrylic chairs, clear chairs

A Colin Cowie Event – Photographer unknown

ceremony chairs, wedding

Photo credit unknown

Colin Cowie, beach wedding, unique chairs

From Green Wedding Shoes – A Colin Cowie Event

alternate wedding seating

Image via google (non working link)

Wedding picnic seating, ceremony seating, wedding

LOVE this idea!  Gotta make sure Gramma has some good knees though!

Via Innove Events

Wedding seating, ceremony, benches

Via Uniquely Yours

I would have gone with one of these alternative seating options at my wedding if I could have.  How awesome are these options?? Which is your favorite?  Mine are definitely the couches and the picnic blankets!

Happy Planning and Happy Weekend!!

Glad to be back!

