Wedding Dress Inspiration

Hello everyone!  I am trying to settle back into my normal routine after Thanksgiving, and after having a terrible stomach virus {ick} I am desperate to do anything but sit on the couch and watch TV!

I ran across this inspiring new Bridal Collection and I just HAD to share!  These fresh, effortless designs come from Punk Rock Bride , which is located in DC on Capitol Hill, just a quick trip from here {Richmond}.  I was drawn to these dresses because it so reminds me of the girl I wanted to be back in highschool.  Turns out I was the frilly, domestic, wanna-be-Martha type the whole time….

Now for some eye candy ~

“Molly” dress

The “Michelle”

The “Rachel”
The “Meagan”
The “Jessica”
This entire 2012 collection can be found at Punk Rock Bride.
So what do you think? Would you wear any of these?  The simple, sleek silhouettes are beautiful, with the edgy, unexpected accents.  I am still 100% in love with the dress I wore on my wedding day, but these are fun to look at.
Happy Planning!
