Elephant Baby Shower Mood Board

I am helping a friend put together a baby shower theme for her sister’s shower coming up in August, and I wanted to share the mood board I came up with for her.  It is inspired by the safari themed comforter her sister bought for the nursery combined with the colors blue and green which was the hostesses’ original color palette.  I was inspired by the Pink Elephant theme found on Kara’s Party Ideas for the cake which I think would be adorable in a square shape with the same pendant on top with all grey, or grey blue and green elephants.

Elephant baby shower mood board, boy, green, blue white and grey

Photo credits top left to right: Elephant Invitation from Minted.com, Boy Elephant Invitation from unknown

Green, Blue and Grey Paper piles, silverware wraps and grey elephant punch outs from Youkeun Oh Photography blog

Pink elepahant birthday cake from Karas Party Ideas

Hope you enjoy! Until next time!

