Wedding Invitations

I have been working on some wedding invitation suites for 2 of my clients over the past few weeks and I am starting to get really excited about the direction we are going!  After several options, they have singled out one design that they love.  I won’t show that design until the entire suite is completed but I do have 2 to post today that wasn’t quite what they were looking for, but maybe it will be perfect for someone out there!

Some of the inspiration for these two designs is the venue itself.  There are many trees and gardens at the venue and we are using that as a focal point in the decoration design, so I brought trees into one of the invitation designs (there is a white border around the edge):

Tree, branch wedding invitation

The second option is based on some lanterns they would like to use in the outdoor pavillion area.  This was one of my personal favorites!

Lanterns, modern, wedding invitation

That’s it for now, but I will be posting the finalized versions of the invitations they did choose once the full suite is completed!  Until next time!

