Photo Shoot in the works!

I am working with Lolah POP! Vintage Baby {clothes and such} and Audra Wrisley Photography on an upcoming photo shoot May 14th.  Details cannot be revealed just yet except for the theme “Summer Lemonade Stand”, but I am ULTRA excited and cannot wait to put all our creative minds together to make something amazing!  Shannon from Lolah POP! makes boutique childrens clothing and her Etsy shop is linked above.  Shannon will be providing a lot of props from her own vintage-inspired home, Audra from Audra Wrisley Photography linked above will be shooting the photography and help in the styling of the props and setup.  I will be responsible for making some of the props and setting up the tablescape for the shoot.  I will also be making an invitation for the shoot to translate it into a children’s birthday party theme!  Look for more on this in the future!  For now to peak your intrests I have made a color board for the shoot~

Teal, yellow, white, pink and red color palette, vintage, lemonade

For the children’s clothes styling, Shannon has the following prints that I am DYING to see finished on the dresses~

Lemonade fabric, pink

Vintage fabric options

Sock monkey fabric

Together these may all look a bit jumbled but with everything put together I am confident this will look amazing.  We are in the process of casting a perfect June Cleaver-esque friend to model for us as the Stand-In Mom.  I have just the perfect co-worker in mind and I have a feeling she will be all over this!  How fun!  Updates coming later, I will let you know how this progresses!

