Richmond Weddings is sponsoring a “Best Wedding Story” Contest!

Thanks to The Boathouse in Richmond for bringing this contest to my attention via Twitter!  I unfortunately do not have a super-fantastic wedding story capable of winning the contest (although I did win by marrying my husband… awww…) {and I got married at the Boathouse for that matter!} but maybe one of you readers out there may have a winning story!  ~

{click here for the full page and more information}

Best Wedding Story Contest!!

Everyone has been to weddings with memorable stories. We want to hear your Best Wedding Story! It can be the funniest, wackiest or most romantic wedding you have attended. (It does not even need to be your wedding!) For more information on how to enter and to be eligible to win the prize package worth over $2,100 from Richmond wedding businesses and professionals visit our site!

Good luck to you!!


