Oldschool Romance Palette

My personal goal today was to make my first color palette, and here it is!  This was inspired a bit by a photo shoot in Brides Magazine. {link coming soon} The couple was well known for their hospitality in their own home and wanted to create a humble wedding environment where their guests felt like guests.

My color palette is a play off of their dove gray and pink palette.  It reminds me of school days~ hence the name Oldschool Romance.  Please leave some comments or feedback and check back for more inspirations and ideas as my blog progresses!

Teal, lilac and Grey color palette

Teal, lilac and Grey color palette

Top row: love rose from Jaclin Art on Zazzle, teal wedding cake on weddingdresses, last image source unknown. Second row: purple bouttoniere on gray suit from weddingpaperdivas, teal flower ring from Gingeroni1 on Etsy,  Bottom row: Teal iced cupcakes also from weddingdresses on their teal color board.

-Honey

